Parts & Service

 

Caterham Cars Australia stock a wide range of Caterham parts and accessories and parts. Please contact chris@caterhamcars.com.au for availability and quotes.

The accredited Caterham Service dealers and relevant contact details are as follows:

Victoria:

Simply Sports Cars


116 Cremorne Street,
Cremorne
Victoria 3121

Phone: 03 6406 1440
Email Bookings: mark@simplysportscars.com


New South Wales:

Cremorne Prestige Service


39 Hotham Parade
Artarmon,
NSW 2064

Contact: Gary Ibbotson or Greg Pearson
Phone: 02 9906 5266
Email: gregpearson@cremorneprestige.com.au

 

ACT:

Car Care Centre
 

71 Tennant Street
Fyshwick,
ACT 2069

Contact: Peter Klarenbeek
Phone: 02 6280 6838
Email: carcarecentre3@bigpond.com

 

Tasmania:

Specialist Car Cenre
 

82 Melville Street
Hobart
Tasmania  7000

Contact: John Reid/Roger White
Phone: 03 6231 1233
Email: service@specialistcarcentre.com.au

Goldstar Automotive
 

6-8 Rees Street
Invermay
Tasmania  7248

Contact: Andrew Atkinson
Phone: 03 6333 0350
Email: goldstarauto@bigpond.com.au

Western Australia:

 

Autodelta


50 Crocker Drive
Malaga,
Western Australia 6090

Contact: Leon Magistro
Phone: 08 9248 9770
Email: info@autodelta.com.au

 


 

Queensland:

Three Point Classic

Mount Gravatt
17 Rover Street
Mount Gravatt
Queensland 4122

Contact: Patrick Schneider
Phone: 07 3849 7933
Email: patrick@threepointclassic.com

Newstead
3-7 Maud Street
Newstead
Queensland 4006

Contact: Ron Runnegar
Phone: 07 3216 1950
Email: ron@threepointclassic.com

Gold Coast
39 Upton Street
Bundall
Queensland 4217

Contact: David Cocroft
Phone: 07 5531 6068
Email: david@threepointclassic.com

Sumner Park
17 Bronze Street
Sumner Park
Queensland 4074

Contact: Lee Ballam
Phone: 07 3279 6596
Email: lee@threepointclassic.com


South Australia:

 

Zagame Automotive Prestige Service Centre


269-275 Glan Osmond Road
Frewville
South Australia 5063

Contact: Vince Framcesca
Phone: 08 8126 6888
Email:vincef@zag.com.au

Classic Sports Cars


Unit 7, 6 Scania Court
Gepps Cross
South Australia 5094

Contact: Tony Heard
Phone: 0412 091 610
Email: aandpheard@optusnet.com.au

 

 

 

 

Besides the officially designated specialist Caterham Service Centres, Caterham Seven models can be serviced at any Ford dealer in Australia.